December 1, 2017, marked the 10th annual Sierra Tucson Gratitude for Giving Recognition Award Breakfast. Each year colleagues in the addiction recovery and behavioral health industry vote for their peers for their outstanding work in the community.

This years winners include (from left) Humility Award: Nancy Barto (AZ State Senator), Compassion Award: Valita Warner (Terros Health), Gratitude Award for Lifetime Achievement: Dr. Michael Sucher,  Hope Award: Stephanie Siete (CBI, Inc., Community Bridges), Spirit Award: Terra Schaad (Hunkapi Programs).  Congratulations to all!